If a delivery has been manually reassigned by our FoodHub team, it is important to cancel the outstanding provider who is already assigned or en route to the takeaway to avoid any confusion.
To cancel a delivery order, please follow these steps:
- Login to the delivery portal.
- Search the desired order.
- Click on the 'Cancel Delivery'.
- Click the drop down and select the provider you wish to cancel.
- Confirm by selecting 'Yes, Cancel this job'.
- If the entire delivery has to be canceled more than one provider has been assigned, ensure to cancel both.
Please note that in the event of any error message or difficulty in cancelling the desired order, it is recommended to contact the driver on the number provided on the portal. If you are unable to reach them, please reach out to the delivery partner support team via the chat support on the portal.
Make sure to watch the video below for a quick guide on how to do this.